Coaches List

Squad / Group
Coach

Tel

Email

Novice Coach Training
Guy Elron 0418 110 917
Juniors Co-ordinator Kerry Thorn 0414 375 425 kez@kez.com.au
Juniors Coaches Frank Thorn 0417 168 438 frankthorn@bigpond.com
Laura Fisher 0417 250 527 Laurafisher87@gmail.com
Margaret Bailey 0417 239 364 m.bailey7@bigpond.com
Angela Conry 0419 481 244 angelaconry@yahoo.com
Rosa Brown 0432 539 486 rosaclare1@hotmail.com
Zoe Thomas 0401 609 955 Zoe_T@hotmail.com
Madeleine van Ewyk 0401 804 335 random_pick@hotmail.com
Geoff Rich 0414 570 286 grakaje@optusnet.com.au
Sam Reardon 0431 149 165 Sreardon8@gmail.com
Sandy Rourke 0414 438 856 Sandrad53@optusnet.com.au
Jack Buster 0428 727 647 Jack.w.buster@gmail.com
Tom Reid 0421 111 187 toreid@networkten.com.au
Janine Lippi 0408 293 252 Janine.lippi@gmail.com
Richard Coleman 0403 742 305 Richardcoleman1@bigpond.com
Robbie Williams 0432 563 560 Bobbybear83@hotmail.com
Gerald Lundgren 0416 440 846 Gerald.lungren@gmail.com
Open & Masters Women Steve Sherry 0418 461 214 steve_sherry@hotmail.com
steve.sherry@strathfield.nsw.gov.au
Graham Gardiner 0416 205 440 ggwillgard@gmail.com
Novice Women Jane Hutchison 0417 224 443 janelouisehutchison@hotmail.com
Intermediate & Masters Women Anne Parbury 0415 580 187 rowing.annep@gmail.com
Novice & Masters Women Ross Tout 0413 316 694 rosstout@optusnet.com.au
Sue Philpot 0403 076 637
Steven Duff 0411 642 622 steven@cityextra.com.au

Scullers Technical
& Special Masters 8+s
Steve Roll 0427 401 666 steveroll1@gmail.com
Novice & Intermediate Men Tim Tindale 0419 466 629 timothy.tindale@tafensw.edu.au
Senior & Intermediate men David Hogan 0402 633 898 davidhogan54@bigpond.com
Masters Guy Elron 0418 110 917 guy_mel@yahoo.com.au
Charles Bartlett 0413 318 844 chasb@bigpond.net.au
Barry Moynahan 0419 618 988H 9686 4290 philm1@bigpond.com
Social rowers David Rosenfeld H 9805 1691W 9369 2077 drosenfeld@ashbydoble.com.au
Matt Duly 0408 300 980 mduly@baulderstone.com.au