Leichhardt Rowing Club

Members services directory

Name Description of service Email Website Phone
Andrew Morrell IT Tech support.  Single home user & corporate networks andrew@branks.net www.niss.net.au 0420 907 775
Annalisa Armitage Image Consultant, Personal Brand Expert, Wardrobe Organiser annalisa@myimageconsultant.com.au www.myimageconsultant.com.au 0413 898 776
Anne Parbury Editing, proofreading, writing aparbury@gmail.com 0415 580 187
Charles Bartlett Pool Supplies accounts@cranepoolsupplies.com.au www.cranepools.com.au 0413 318 844
Fiona Gainsford Statutory planning approvals/environmental impact assessments home@gainsford.com.au www.gainsford.com.au 0414 400 352
Glen Young Cooking Catering gyoung@thecookingroom.com.au www.thecookingroom.com.au 0413 515 151
Marcus Trimble Architect marcus@bennettandtrimble.com www.bennettandtrimble.com 0404 831 501
Nancy Walquist Licensed Conveyancer & trained bush regenerator nwahlquist@bigpond.com
Peter Gilder Handy Man gilders@tpg.com.au 0439 405255
Richard Medway Dentist williamstreetdentist@gmail.com 9358 1722
Sue Philpot Podiatry Services chevronsquad@gmail.com 02 9440 5050
Tim Mason Web Design and Marketing info@socialtap.com.au http://www.socialtap.com.au/ 1800 300 052